An attempt of making a list of actors of the persecution of Assange.

Challenge Power has created a list of actors includes

Judge Arbuthnot
Judge Baraitser
Judge Snow
Judge Taylor
Crown Prosecution Office
Keir Starmer
Ben Brandon
Clair Dobbin
James Hines QC
James Lewis QC
Erin Watkin
US Department of Justice Personnel assisting the UK prosecution
John McNeil
Kellen Dwyer
Thomas Traxler
Grand Jury in Alexandria
Megan Brown
Theresa Buchanan
Kellen S. Dwyer
Tracy Doherty-McCormick
Thomas W. Traxler
Marianne Ny